Cutler Reviews

See what people are saying about Lise Kernan


Jun 14, 2019

Lise was great. She is the most genuine person you will want to work with. From Financing to Inspections to Closing she was on top of every aspect. Any phone call, text or E-Mail was answered within minutes. If she was busy at the time - she always let us know she would get back to us. Just a Top performance from beginning to end. People have asked who our Realtor was - I was not shy to sing her praises. If we could give more than 5 stars, we would. We are pleased beyond belief.

— Wendy & Kevin Barrick Friend From Childhood.

May 22, 2019

We had seen Lise's signs at homes in our area for quite awhile. They seemed to go up and then down quickly. When we wanted to sell our home Lise was the first Realtor we contacted. After meeting with her, we knew we didn't need to search any farther. Her attention to detail and professionalism sold us on the spot. She walked us through the selling process quickly and in no time she had our house listed. In less than 36 hours from the listing Lise presented us with two full asking price offers. Needless to say, we were elated and closed on our property a month later. If you are selling or buying do yourself a favor and call Lise!!

— John & Darla Visner

May 4, 2019

Lise Kernan is the best realtor out there!! She has helped us tremendously the past year!

— Adam L. Bolling

Dec 6, 2017

Lise is very knowledgeable about the Sandy Valley area and the process of selling your home. She takes you through the entire process to make you feel at ease.

— karen sanderscci

Nov 30, 2017

I have worked with Lise for may years. I have had 5 transaction with her and she was great to work with every time. Lise was always more than helpful in getting answers for me if she did not already know them. She was vey patient with me when I was trying to find my last house. I had her take me through several homes and even one more than once. She is very familiar with the market and I was confident in what she told me with how she thought my last listing would sell and she was spot on. She sold my house within 36 hours. I will never work with anyone else.

— zuser2016011617...

Nov 28, 2017

Lisa was knowledgeable, and extremely thorough! We loved working with her!! We would only consider Lisa if we ever were looking to buy another home, or sell our house.

— user9781299

Nov 27, 2017

Excellent realtor! She has helped us with three different homes and every one of them was successful. Knows her craft - very experienced. If you have a home to sell or are looking for a new one, Lise is your expert.

— buppybox

Nov 27, 2017

Lise is a top-notch realtor with an extensive knowledge of the local area. We were out-of-town buyers, and she made us feel comfortable from day one. She made sure that the home-buying process was highly organized, leading to a nice and smooth transaction. She consistently goes above and beyond to make sure her clients are happy. I would highly recommend Lise if you are looking to buy or sell a home!

— CelestaCarter
Previous
Next